REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Energy Door Company Sales Terriorty NA Map 12-15-21.jpg

Please choose the Energy Door Representative closest to your location from the list below. If you have any questions, email us with your location and we will have the appropriate rep contact you.

We look forward to offering you superior products and excellent customer service.

Jeff Dolan
jeff@cclsales.com
(905) 308-6963

(ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, CT)

David Viola

david@violagroup.com
(203) 245-0711

Rosina Boyd

rosina@violagroup.com

(203) 887-0144

Curt Ibbitson

curt@violagroup.com

(203) 676-1790

Brian Wizst

brian@violagroup.com

(203) 843-3393

Dawn Anderson

dawn@violagroup.com

(203) 245-0711

Pamela Hirst

pamela@violagroup.com

(203) 245-0711

(NY, N. NJ)

Dave Ambrosino

dambrosino@energydoorco.com

(508) 579-1984

(Eastern PA, S. NJ)

Andrew Schlisman

andrew@platinummarketing.net

(610) 590-1974

Amy Schlisman

sales@platinummarketing.net

(610) 590-1974

(VA, MD, DE)

Graham Day

graham@asm‐dmv.com
(301) 752‐6739

Jim Day

jim@asm‐dmv.com
(301) 638‐5516

(NC, SC, GA, FL)

Dave Ambrosino

dambrosino@energydoorco.com

(508) 579-1984

(KY, OH, WV, W. PA, MI, IN)

Don Hagan
don@twomarket.com
(614) 783-3405

Dan Gillenwater
dan@twomarket.com
(614) 327-0181

Chris Wank
chriswank@twomarket.com
(440) 339-2292

Brian Pelkington
brian@twomarket.com
(317) 460-4553

Tom Favret
tom@twomarket.com
(614) 783-3405

Chris Favret
cfav@twomarket.com
(440) 773-0772

Kevin Cassidy
kcass@columbus.rr.com
(614) 571-5958

Chris Cheap
chrischeap@twomarket.com
(513) 600-6062

Tracie Long
tracie@twomarket.com
(502) 714-2661

Sheri Creech
sheri@twomarket.com
(734) 775-4015

Nina Tewari
nina@twomarket.com
(440) 842-2800

Greg Hagan
greg@twomarket.com
(614) 901-9288

Kathy Masson
quotes@twomarket.com
(440) 842-2800

Nathan Jacobson
orders@twomarket.com
(440) 842-2800

Barb Georges
barb@twomarket.com
(614) 901-9288

(MN, SD, ND)

Steve Perreault
sperreault@rittenassoc.com
(612) 360-0190

Stacey Stahl
sstahl@rittenassoc.com
(612) 619-1566

Tracie Heinen
theinen@rittenassoc.com
(952) 938-5170

Lori Perreault
lperreault@rittenassoc.com
(952) 938-5170

(KS, MO, NE, IA, S. IL)

Mike Kochanski

mikek@select-mktg.com

314-494-2414

Doug Norton

dougn@select-mktg.com

314-406-6325

Jimmy Connell

jimmyc@select-mktg.com

636-541-0512

Andrew Sell

andrews@select-mktg.com

314-620-6646

Bill Kochanski

billk@select-mktg.com

314-276-9333

Jeff Curry

jeffc@select-mktg.com

314-724-7551

Cathy Kochanski

cathyk@select-mktg.com

314-494-2345

Kathy Masterson

kathym@select-mktg.com

314-277-0848

Lindy Cochran

lindyc@select-mktg.com

314-681-6855

Nick Dufresne

nickd@select-mktg.com

816-674-5166

Michael Reps

michaelr@select-mktg.com

303-994-8128

Bobette Norris

bobetten@select-mktg.com

816-582-9803

Debora Hall

deborah@select-mktg.com

Lonna Flores

316-733-0474

(WI, N.IL)

PJ Lamb
pj@pbjreps.com
(630) 991-7236

Carl Boutiler
carl@pbjreps.com
(630) 567-6866

Patrick Elens
patrick@pbjreps.com
(331) 333-2282

Matt Orzolek
matt@pbjreps.com
(331) 454-6655

Nina Knight
nina@pbjreps.com
(630) 799-8185

(TX, OK)

Dave Ambrosino

dambrosino@energydoorco.com

(508) 579-1984

(AR, LA, MS)

Mark Wolfe
mark@velkey.net
731-412-7085

Willie Anderson
willie@velkey.net
501-580-0153

Rick Mason
rick@velkey.net
337-412-0966

(TN, AL, FL Panhandle)

Dave Ambrosino

dambrosino@energydoorco.com

(508) 579-1984

(WA, OR, NV, UT, CO, WY, ID, MT)

Andy Mueller
peaksalesapm@gmail.com
641.233.7828

(CA, AZ, NM)

Tim Dye

tdye@energydoorco.com

(662) 316-2527